Personalet på Egedal Bibliotekerne

Her kan du finde personalet på Egedal Bibliotekerne.

Ledelse

 
Lykke Sassersen
Teamleder Smørum Bibliotek
       

 

 

Finn Petersen
Teamleder Ølstykke Bibliotek
finn.petersen@egekom.dk - 7259 7709

 

 

Personale

 
Anne Maria Christensen
Biblioteksassistent
Ølstykke Bibliotek
Birgith
Birgith Wiisbye
Specialist/Regnskab
Smørum Bibliotek

Ditte Nesdam-Madsen
Bibliotekar/Biblioteks- og kulturmedarbejder
Ølstykke Bibliotek
ditte.nesdam-madsen@egekom.dk -  7259 7754

Ellen Qvistgaard
Børnebibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
Else Marie Nielsen 
Biblioteksassistent
Ølstykke Bibliotek
Eva
Eva Winther 
Børnebibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek

Kasper Garnak Rasmussen
Bibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
kasper.rasmussen@egekom.dk - 72597719

Kenneth Saltoft Olsen 
Teknisk service
Ølstykke Bibliotek

Laura Havmøller Hansen
Bibliotekar (Barselsvikar)
Smørum Bibliotek
laura.hansen@egekom.dk -
 

Lena Kristin Berard Høyer
Børnebibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
lena.hoyer@egekom.dk - 72597712
 

Lone Aarslev 
Bibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
Lone Olesen
Biblioteksassistent
Smørum Bibliotek
Marie Jo Westring Olesen
Børnebibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
marie.olesen@egekom.dk - 72597763

Mia-Marie Jung Henriksen (Mirma)
Børnebibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
mia-marie.henriksen@egekom.dk - 72597761

Niels Ulrik Schack
Bibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek

Niels.Schack@egekom.dk -  72597720

Sofie Asløg Jessen
Bibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
(på barsel)

Stine Juhl Hall 
Børnebibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek

 

Susan Karby Bagge
Assistent
Ølstykke Bibliotek 
susankarby.bagge@egekom.dk

 

Thomas Pedersen
Biblioteksassistent/It
Ølstykke Bibliotek
 
Tove Andresen 
Bibliotekar/webredaktør
Smørum Bibliotek.
Ulla Kornbek 
Assistent
Ølstykke Bibliotek.
Vibeke Carlsen 
Biblioteksassistent
Smørum Bibliotek