Personalet på Egedal Bibliotekerne

Her kan du finde personalet på Egedal Bibliotekerne.

Ledelse

 
Lykke Sassersen
Teamleder Smørum Bibliotek

Finn Petersen
Teamleder Ølstykke Bibliotek
finn.petersen@egekom.dk - 7259 7709

 

Personale

 
Anne Maria Christensen
Biblioteksassistent
Ølstykke Bibliotek
 
Brian Haulik Barchager
Kontorassistent / Vikar
Smørum Bibliotek
Ellen Qvistgaard
Børnebibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
Else Marie Nielsen 
Biblioteksassistent
Ølstykke Bibliotek
Eva Winther 
Børnebibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek

Kasper Garnak Rasmussen
Bibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
kasper.rasmussen@egekom.dk - 7259 7719

Kenneth Saltoft Olsen 
Teknisk service
Ølstykke Bibliotek

Lena Kristin Berard Høyer
Børnebibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
lena.hoyer@egekom.dk - 7259 7712
 

Lone Aarslev 
Bibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
Lone Olesen
Biblioteksassistent
Smørum Bibliotek
Marie Jo Westring Olesen
Børnebibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
marie.olesen@egekom.dk - 7259 7763
 

Michael Visby Jensen
Bibliotekar / Vikar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
michael.jensen2@egekom.dk - 7259 7754

Niels Ulrik Schack
Bibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
niels.schack@egekom.dk -  7259 7720

Sofie Asløg Jessen
Bibliotekar
Smørum Bibliotek
sofie.jessen@egekom.dk - 7259 7717

Stine Juhl Hall 
Børnebibliotekar
Ølstykke Bibliotek
Thomas Pedersen
Biblioteksassistent/It
Ølstykke Bibliotek
 
Tove Andresen 
Bibliotekar/webredaktør
Smørum Bibliotek.
Vibeke Carlsen 
Biblioteksassistent
Smørum Bibliotek